Skip to main content

Contact Us

Residence Life Department

Residence Life Staff

Josh Doak Josh Doak

Director of Residence Life 

Mayes Student Life Center, Room 102

Email: doak-j@mssu.edu

 


Kevin Fertig Kevin Ferdig

Resident Director

Email: ferdig-k@mssu.edu




Samantha Quackenbush Samantha Quackenbush

Resident Director

Email: quackenbush-s@mssu.edu

 

  Justin Jenning - Resident Director Justin Jennings

Resident Director

Email: jennings-j@mssu.edu

 

Resident Directors Office

Blaine Hall, Room 106 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
417-659-4261

Residence Life Office

Billingsly Student Center, Room 347
417-625-9522
residencehall@mssu.edu

Dr. Ron Mitchell

Dean of Students
417-625-9531
Mitchell-r@mssu.edu

Scott Murphy

Food Service, (Fresh Ideas)
Director of Dining Services
417-625-9546
smurphy@freshideasfood.com

#gomoso

©