Skip to main content

Registrar's Office

Registrar Department

Meghan Henson

Records Assistant

Phone: 417-625-9389

Email: henson-m@mssu.edu


Tina TracyTina Tracey photo

Records Assistant - Transcripts

Phone: 417-625-9336

Email: tracy-t@mssu.edu


 

Melanie Epperson

Records Assistant - Transcripts

Phone: 417-625-9549 

Email: epperson-m@mssu.edu 


 

Stephanie WorkmanStephanie Workman photo

Compliance Coordinator for Student Records

Phone: 417-625-9515

Email: workman-s@mssu.edu


Mariah Callari photoMariah Callari

Academic Records Specialist (A-G)

Phone: 417-659-5444

Email: callari-m@mssu.edu


Denice BrownDenice Brown photo

Academic Records Specialist (P-Z)

Phone: 417-625-9733

Email: brown-d@mssu.edu


April Martin

Assistant Registrar (H-O)

Phone: 417-625-9513

Email: martin-april@mssu.edu 


Cheryl DobsonCheryl Dobson photo

Registrar

Phone: 417-625-9340

Email: dobson-c@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©